Agilent Technologies Inc. (NYSE: A) today announced that Bob McMahon, senior vice president and chief financial officer, will participate in Q&A sessions at the Cowen 42nd Annual Health Care Conference and the Barclays Global Health Care Conference. Below are the details:

Cowen 42nd Annual Health Care Conference Tuesday, March 8, 2022 11:10 a.m. EST / 8:10 a.m. PST

Barclays Global Health Care Conference Wednesday, March 16, 2022 2:05 p.m. EDT / 11:05 a.m. PDT

Both sessions will be webcast live, and links to join them will be available in the News and Events section of Agilent’s Investor Relations website shortly before the event.

About Agilent Technologies

Agilent Technologies Inc. (NYSE: A) is a global leader in the life sciences, diagnostics, and applied chemical markets, delivering insight and innovation that advance the quality of life. Agilent’s full range of solutions includes instruments, software, services, and expertise that provide trusted answers to our customers' most challenging questions. The company generated revenue of $6.32 billion in fiscal 2021 and employs 17,000 people worldwide. Information about Agilent is available at www.agilent.com. To receive the latest Agilent news, subscribe to the Agilent Newsroom. Follow Agilent on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

INVESTOR CONTACT: Parmeet Ahuja +1 408 345 8948 parmeet_ahuja@agilent.com

MEDIA CONTACT: Sarah Litton +1 669 255 7696 sarah.litton@agilent.com

Agilent Technologies (NYSE:A)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Ago 2022 até Set 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Agilent Technologies.
Agilent Technologies (NYSE:A)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Set 2021 até Set 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Agilent Technologies.