Bloom Energy Corporation (NYSE: BE) today announced that its management team will host an Investor Conference at our newest stack manufacturing plant in Fremont, California on May 25, 2022.

The live event will begin at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT) / 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) with a technology showcase featuring Bloom’s power generation, hydrogen production, and marine decarbonization solutions.

Business presentations will begin at 9:30 a.m. Pacific Time (PT) / 12:30 p.m. Eastern Time (ET), where we will share our vision of a decarbonized energy future and our plans to execute on an aggressive multiyear growth strategy.

This event will be webcast live and archived on our investor website. Additional details are available at https://investor.bloomenergy.com/ or at https://bloomenergyinvestorconference.com.

About Bloom Energy

Bloom Energy empowers businesses and communities to responsibly take charge of their energy. The company’s leading solid oxide platform for distributed generation of electricity and hydrogen is changing the future of energy. Fortune 100 companies around the world turn to Bloom Energy as a trusted partner to deliver lower carbon energy today and a net-zero future. For more information, visit www.bloomenergy.com.

Investor Relations: Ed Vallejo Bloom Energy +1 (267) 370-9717 Edward.vallejo@bloomenergy.com

Media: Jennifer Duffourg Bloom Energy +1 (480) 341-5464 jennifer.duffourg@bloomenergy.com

Bloom Energy (NYSE:BE)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Ago 2022 até Set 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Bloom Energy.
Bloom Energy (NYSE:BE)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Set 2021 até Set 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Bloom Energy.