ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) today announced it plans to release financial and operational results for the fourth quarter of fiscal year 2021 on Thursday, August 5, 2021, after the New York Stock Exchange closes. Following the release, ResMed management will host a webcast to discuss these results. Other forward-looking and material information may also be discussed during this webcast.

Earnings webcast details:

  • Location:         http://investor.resmed.com
  • Date:              Thursday, August 5, 2021
  • Time:              1:30 p.m. PDT / 4:30 p.m. EDT
  • International:   London, Thursday, August 5, 9:30 p.m. BST                       Sydney, Friday, August 6, 6:30 a.m. AEST

Please note that ResMed does not use outside phone lines to access the earnings call.A replay of the earnings webcast will be accessible on ResMed’s website and available approximately two hours after the webcast. In addition, a phone replay will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will be accessible from August 5 until August 19 at:

  • U.S.: +1 877.660.6853
  • International: +1 201.612.7415
  • Conference ID: 13721425

About ResMedAt ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) we pioneer innovative solutions that treat and keep people out of the hospital, empowering them to live healthier, higher-quality lives. Our digital health technologies and cloud-connected medical devices transform care for people with sleep apnea, COPD, and other chronic diseases. Our comprehensive out-of-hospital software platforms support the professionals and caregivers who help people stay healthy in the home or care setting of their choice. By enabling better care, we improve quality of life, reduce the impact of chronic disease, and lower costs for consumers and healthcare systems in more than 140 countries. To learn more, visit ResMed.com and follow @ResMed.

For investors For media
Amy Wakeham Jayme Rubenstein
+1 858.836.5000  +1 858.836.6798
investorrelations@resmed.com  news@resmed.com 
ResMed (NYSE:RMD)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Set 2021 até Out 2021 Click aqui para mais gráficos ResMed.
ResMed (NYSE:RMD)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Out 2020 até Out 2021 Click aqui para mais gráficos ResMed.