TIDMAURA

Aura Energy Limited

07 July 2021

7 July 2021

Investor Webinar Invitation

Aura Energy Limited (ASX:AEE) ("Aura", the "Company") is pleased to invite shareholders and investors to attend a webinar to be held on Friday 9 July 2021 at 11:30 am AEST / 9:30 am AWST, with Managing Director & CEO Peter Reeve, presenting the updated Investor Presentation and providing details on the Company's exploration strategy in line its proposed expenditure commitments, as Aura Energy progresses towards relisting on the ASX.

Details of the event are as follows:

Event: Aura Energy Limited - Investor Webinar

Presenters: Managing Director & CEO, Peter Reeve

Date: Friday 9 July 2021 at 11:30 am Melbourne / 9:30 am Perth / 2:30 am London

Thursday 8 July 2021 9:30 pm New York

Where: Zoom Webinar - details to be provided upon registration

To register for the webinar, either click the link below or copy the link into your web browser:

https://janemorganmanagement-au.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_4EiE1gFSRT2VtMBQeIlqKw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email with information about joining the webinar. Participants will be able to submit questions via the panel throughout the presentation, however we encourage shareholders and investors to send through questions via email beforehand to jm@janemorganmanagement.com.au

It should be noted that a recording of the Investor Webinar will be available on the Company's website on the following day: https://www.auraenergy.com.au/

This ASX Release was authorised by the Aura Energy Board of Directors.

For Further Information, please contact:

 
 Peter Reeve                      Jane Morgan 
  Aura Energy Limited              JMM 
  CEO & Managing Director          Investor & Media Relations 
  PReeve@auraee.com                jm@janemorganmanagement.com.au 
                                   +61 405 555 618 
 SP Angel Corporate Finance LLP   WH Ireland Limited 
  (Nominated Advisor and Joint     (Joint Broker) 
  Broker)                          Adrian Hadden 
  Ewan Leggat                      James Sinclair-Ford 
  Caroline Rowe                    +44 (0) 207 220 1666 
  +44 (0) 203 470 0470 
 

This information is provided by Reach, the non-regulatory press release distribution service of RNS, part of the London Stock Exchange. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact rns@lseg.com or visit www.rns.com.

Reach is a non-regulatory news service. By using this service an issuer is confirming that the information contained within this announcement is of a non-regulatory nature. Reach announcements are identified with an orange label and the word "Reach" in the source column of the News Explorer pages of London Stock Exchange's website so that they are distinguished from the RNS UK regulatory service. Other vendors subscribing for Reach press releases may use a different method to distinguish Reach announcements from UK regulatory news.

RNS may use your IP address to confirm compliance with the terms and conditions, to analyse how you engage with the information contained in this communication, and to share such analysis on an anonymised basis with others as part of our commercial services. For further information about how RNS and the London Stock Exchange use the personal data you provide us, please see our Privacy Policy.

END

NRAGLGDRIUGDGBR

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

July 07, 2021 02:59 ET (06:59 GMT)

Aura Energy (ASX:AEE)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Abr 2022 até Mai 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Aura Energy.
Aura Energy (ASX:AEE)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Mai 2021 até Mai 2022 Click aqui para mais gráficos Aura Energy.