PDD Holdings Inc. (“PDD Holdings” or the “Company”) (NASDAQ: PDD) today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the fourth quarter and fiscal year ended December 31, 2023, before U.S. markets open on Wednesday, March 20, 2024.

The Company’s management will hold an earnings conference call at 7:30 AM ET on March 20, 2024 (11:30 AM GMT and 7:30 PM HKT on the same day).

The conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.pddholdings.com/investor-events. The webcast will be available for replay at the same website following the conclusion of the call.

About PDD Holdings: PDD Holdings is a multinational commerce group that owns and operates a portfolio of businesses. PDD Holdings aims to bring more businesses and people into the digital economy so that local communities and small businesses can benefit from the increased productivity and new opportunities.

For investor and media inquiries, please contact us at:
investor@pddholdings.com
media@pddholdings.com
PDD (NASDAQ:PDD)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Abr 2024 até Mai 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos PDD.
PDD (NASDAQ:PDD)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Mai 2023 até Mai 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos PDD.