Everbridge, Inc. (Nasdaq: EVBG), the global leader in critical event management (CEM) and national public warning solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to present at the following upcoming investor conferences:

This press release features multimedia. View the full release here: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20231116439768/en/

Everbridge to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences (Graphic: Business Wire)

  • UBS Global Technology Conference. The Everbridge in-person fireside chat is scheduled for Tuesday, November 28, 2023 at 4:55 p.m. ET (1:55 p.m. PT) in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Wells Fargo TMT Summit. The Everbridge in-person fireside chat is scheduled for Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 11:45 a.m. ET (8:45 a.m. PT) in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.
  • Raymond James TMT & Consumer Conference. The Everbridge in-person fireside chat is scheduled for Monday, December 4, 2023 at 3:25 p.m. ET (12:25 p.m. PT) in New York, NY.
  • Barclays Tech Conference. Everbridge will attend on Thursday, December 7, 2023 in San Francisco, CA.

Live webcasts, as well as the replays, of the fireside chats will be available under the “Events and Presentations” section on the Company’s investor relations website at https://ir.everbridge.com/.

About Everbridge Everbridge (Nasdaq: EVBG) empowers enterprises and government organizations to anticipate, mitigate, respond to, and recover stronger from critical events. In today’s unpredictable world, resilient organizations minimize impact to people and operations, absorb stress, and return to productivity faster when deploying critical event management (CEM) technology. Everbridge digitizes organizational resilience by combining intelligent automation with the industry’s most comprehensive risk data to Keep People Safe and Organizations Running™. For more information, visit https://www.everbridge.com/, read the company blog, and follow on Twitter. Everbridge… Empowering Resilience.

Everbridge Contacts:

Investors: Nandan Amladi Investor Relations nandan.amladi@everbridge.com 617-665-7197

Media: Jeff Young Media Relations jeff.young@everbridge.com 781-859-4116

Everbridge (NASDAQ:EVBG)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Abr 2024 até Mai 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos Everbridge.
Everbridge (NASDAQ:EVBG)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Mai 2023 até Mai 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos Everbridge.