Seagate Technology Holdings plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in mass-data storage infrastructure solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following investor events:

Event: Bank of America Securities Leveraged Finance Conference on Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Details: Hosting investor meetings

Event: UBS Global Technology Conference on Wednesday, November 29, 2023 Details: Presentation at 9:55 AM PT / 12:55 PM ET and hosting investor meetings

Event: Barclays Global Technology Conference on Thursday, December 7, 2023 Details: Presentation at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET and hosting investor meetings

The live webcasts can be accessed online at Seagate’s Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of these webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate

Seagate Technology is the leading innovator of mass-capacity data storage solutions. We create breakthrough technology so you can confidently store your data and easily unlock its value. Founded over 45 years ago, Seagate has shipped over four billion terabytes of data capacity and offers a full portfolio of storage devices, systems, and services from edge to cloud. To learn more about how Seagate leads storage innovation, visit www.seagate.com and our blog, or follow us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, and YouTube.

© 2023 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.

Media Contact: Gregory Belloni (415) 235-9092 gregory.belloni@seagate.com

Investor Relations Contact: Shanye Hudson (510) 661-1600 shanye.hudson@seagate.com

Seagate Technology (NASDAQ:STX)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Mai 2024 até Jun 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos Seagate Technology.
Seagate Technology (NASDAQ:STX)
Gráfico Histórico do Ativo
De Jun 2023 até Jun 2024 Click aqui para mais gráficos Seagate Technology.